Cardcaptor Sakura OST 4
Hitotsu Dake
Tange Sakura as Sakura Kinomoto
Cardcaptor Sakura OST
Kinomoto Sakura character song

I always feel
your honest eyes
But every time I see you in my dreams,
you turn the other way before you smile

I realized who was important
You always protected me didn’t you
Gradually, All in all, you’re the only one
Always call, I’ll come right away

I want to tell you, you’re amazing
Right now, it’s gently surfacing
these over flowing feelings, receive them

Lihat pos aslinya 265 kata lagi

Tinggalkan Balasan

